Figure Skating: From the Boards

Skating for Gold – one week out! January 15, 2011

Filed under: 2010-2011 Season News — Tara Wellman @ 2:13 pm

Decided to go with a video blog for my “There’s only a week left until Nationals and I can’t wait!” post. đŸ™‚

I get pretty excited in the middle there, but bare with me…it’s Nationals, can you blame me!

 

Let me know if you’re up for being a “guest writer” on FromTheBoards after Nationals concludes!

 

Seven days away!

 

Until then…

 

2 Responses to “Skating for Gold – one week out!”

  1. amosfitz Says:

    Great stuff! I’m enjoying it…


Leave a Reply

