Figure Skating: From the Boards

Paging Pittsburgh Dreamers! July 22, 2013

I’m a dreamer. I have the wildest imagination. I can create magical scenarios and storylines full of dreams come true. So, when I find other people with a passion for dreamers, I’m more than happy to throw a little support their way!

Once again, Parker Pennington and the Skate, Dance, Dream team are taking their creative show on the road, uniting dancers, skaters, and, of course, some pretty big dreamers. And, they’re coming to Pittsburgh this weekend.

You can read all about some past shows HERE and HERE.

Then, to get an idea of what you’ll see from stars like Ross Miner, Courtney Hicks, Comfort Fedoke, and more, check out this video:

Now, tell me you don’t want to be a part of stars giving kids the experience of a lifetime AND get a great show out of it!

Head over to http://www.skatedancedream.com for tickets for Saturday’s show and don’t forget to follow @SkateDanceDream on twitter for more!

 

Leave a comment